Sharing

You can share either a project with all of its contents or individual prototypes. You may share those with all company members, with specific teams, individual company members and/or individual external users.

Project sharing

To share a project, click the sharing button in the top right corner. All members, groups and externals that have access to the project are displayed besides the sharing button.

Document image



Prototype sharing

To share a prototype, click the menu button on the prototype card and select "Share".

Document image



Share dialog

In the share dialog, you can search and select members and groups. Simply enter the name or e-mail adress.

Document image
Document image



If you want to share with an external, enter the e-mail adress. Then press return or click the button to select.

Document image



All selected users are shown in the panel on the right side.

Document image



In the next step, newly added users are displayed at the top, users who are already in the share are displayed at the bottom.

Document image



Privileges

To set privileges, click "Apply" in the sharing dialog.

Newly added users are displayed at the top, users who are already in the share are displayed at the bottom.

You may set viewer or editor privileges. To do so, choose either "Can view" or "Can edit" within the menu.

Document image



A paid license is required for each editor. The number of available licenses is shown on top of the list. If no unused licenses are available, you have to purchase them in the billing section first.

Document image



If you share with an entire company or with specific teams, you may also give editor privileges only to members that already have a paid license.

Document image